ЗАЩИТА ОТ ДЕПОРТАЦИИ

СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАПРОС

Защита от Депортации

Ежегодно наши иммиграционные правоохранительные органы задерживают и заводят процесс депортации (теперь называется «выдворение») против сотен тысяч людей.

 

Некоторые из них находятся в Соединенных Штатах незаконно, другие являются постоянными жителями США, которым угрожает разлука с семьями и пожизненное изгнание за довольно незначительные уголовные правонарушения.  У многих из них есть супруги, дети рожденные в США.

 

К сожалению, закон не требует, чтобы сотрудники иммиграционной службы полностью объясняли лицам, находящимся в процессе депортации, все их права.  На самом деле, агенты иммиграционной службы часто вводят в заблуждение людей, которые могут законным образом оставаться в Соединенных Штатах, хитростью добиваясь от них отказа от защиты и согласия на депортацию.

 

Если это случилось с Вами или Вашими близкими, самое лучшее, что вы можете сделать - заручиться помощью опытного иммиграционного адвоката, который сможет противостоять федеральным агентствам, чтобы защитить Ваши права и Ваше будущее.

DEPORTATION DEFENSE

  • DEPORTATION

   DEFENSE

Removal / Deportation Defense

Every year our immigration enforcement agencies detain and place in deportation (now called “removal”) proceedings hundreds of thousands of people.

 

Some of them are illegally present in the United States, others are lawful permanent residents who face separation from their families and permanent exile for fairly minor criminal infractions.  Many of them have U.S. born spouses and children.

 

Unfortunately, the law does not require immigration officers to fully explain to individuals placed in removal proceedings all of their rights.  In fact, it is a common practice for the Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents to trick people who may be able to lawfully remain in the United States into signing their own orders of removal (deportation).

 

If this happens to you or your loved ones, the best thing you can do is to engage assistance of an experienced immigration attorney who will stand up to the federal agencies to protect your rights and your future.

Tel:  (847) 808-0400
Fax: (847) 243-2233
This website (“we”) use cookies to improve our products and your experience on our websites by evaluating the use of our website and services, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media and analytics service providers.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.